Valentine’s Day.

February 16, 2009

Photobucket

A PEEK INTO THE LIFE OF JAMIE LAST NIGHT. OH, THE SCANDAL.

Also, I’ll have you know that how this picture got on my camera is a mystery.

Basically, Mai & I went to Robin’s place for a ~ladies’ night~. xD
me

Photobucket
bag mai hurhur Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

BONUS. WHEN I GOT BACK HOME, I TOOK THIS:
Photobucket
and…
Photobucket
My pajamas. I have no clue why I am wearing eyeliner.

Oh, after we drank the milkshakes (which was Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate + Brownie flavour… mixed with ice and some milk), we turned up the stereo loud and busted out in wild dance moves.

Yeah, I’ll take this over a party anyday.

One Response to “Valentine’s Day.”

  1. eddmah said

    Grr. I wis I could have come rather then being commanded by evil granneh of doom.

Leave a Reply

